BaseTool: Fixed the issue of empty PcdDB.
authorBobCF <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 02:24:03 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 03:23:50 +0000 (11:23 +0800)
commit0a4f2d48696f094cec73e28a4402775dc6262eef
treed057666c089674d1518e4facd22e2ecb151b062a
parentb005802a1c860a0f7ed9a727ce3ffc3ea7f9c441
BaseTool: Fixed the issue of empty PcdDB.

If there is no dynamic pcds, there should be DB header
in the Pcd DataBase.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenPcdDb.py