ArmPkg: remove redundant _ARM_PLATFORM_FLAGS overrides
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 08:31:32 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 18:15:16 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
commit0a538ddab43f161bca98a79f4843ff38c4711aa4
treeb3c6a6e497aaaafb00fc5a84d215b96aebd46f33
parent48e890457b06263c1faf04de67652816402f8e06
ArmPkg: remove redundant _ARM_PLATFORM_FLAGS overrides

Our default is already armv7-a, so no need to rewrite the PLATFORM_FLAGS
for that. Also, setting -mfpu=neon is not entirely inappropriate, since
NEON is not mandatory under v7.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/ArmPkg.dsc