IntelSiliconPkg: Update MicrocodeUpdate build path in dsc
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 01:19:19 +0000 (09:19 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 01:31:52 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
commit0a9e1f68418c62e11484733c546572b0f8313b5e
treecf8e3efa702e41fe2c45f0adc69ace27895384b6
parent73fcbb48665e25ce7e098c81d7298bbde3f9cfe1
IntelSiliconPkg: Update MicrocodeUpdate build path in dsc

That was missed in 43e12eeac8b125165b8a93c3501925a8893544ef.

Cc: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dsc