MdeModulePkg XhciPei: Minor refinement about IoMmu
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:44:07 +0000 (18:44 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 03:14:22 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
commit0aa179411872d1f3340107e91b3a590dccd44f88
tree76e3838f09a6a3fe20645ac13ec7f4294a7a0545
parent2c656af04d7f0dacd65f4d99d5abdd795bc6cd55
MdeModulePkg XhciPei: Minor refinement about IoMmu

1. Call IoMmuInit() after locating gPeiUsbControllerPpiGuid.
2. Call XhcPeiFreeSched() to do cleanup in XhcEndOfPei.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/XhciPei/XhcPeim.c