MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dsc: add MmServicesTableLib resolution
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 15:00:35 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:50:09 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commit0ab029d2f7e70af873311dd05a8ad13aadaff270
tree7143cd6a3d9cc08073ccadac28b1ebeb093ca16e
parent2f4a5a9f4c17ed88aaa3114d1e161e42cb80a9bf
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dsc: add MmServicesTableLib resolution

The SMM based FTW and variable drivers are going to depend on
MmServicesTableLib after a subsequent patch, so add a resolution
for it to MdeModulePkg.dsc.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dsc