EmbeddedPkg/MmcDxe: Correct argument of ECSD read
authorJun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 09:02:05 +0000 (17:02 +0800)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 15:54:58 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit0ad564ffe76f5a9286dd61a7b9e021e4b5cd0c0e
treef57e8fb611b5c29f8e07b8c75c98c239a3d5d4d8
parent44f4ff62577ec8a23308cbe351029703b055c66d
EmbeddedPkg/MmcDxe: Correct argument of ECSD read

The argument of CMD8 should be stuff bits according to standard
JESD84-A44.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Universal/MmcDxe/MmcIdentification.c