ShellPkg: Don't strip BOM when piping UCS2 data to a UEFI app
authorJim_Dailey@Dell.com <Jim_Dailey@Dell.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 21:02:19 +0000 (13:02 -0800)
committerJaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 21:37:19 +0000 (13:37 -0800)
commit0b966ddd61a90b3ba116c2eeaa93ee4247832a1a
treea6dcf0c1b20d03315d2175b8f1a95c68fcaccc72
parentd777442bb4f801e58da2bea4c43a8c29cef09057
ShellPkg: Don't strip BOM when piping UCS2 data to a UEFI app

If the BOM is stripped from StdIn, then an app that duplicates StdIn
will not be able to duplicate, say, a UCS2 file that was piped into
it (the output file it creates would not start with a BOM).

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jim Dailey <jim_dailey@dell.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <Jaben.Carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Application/Shell/ShellParametersProtocol.c