CorebootPayloadPkg: Add OHCI driver
authorLeahy, Leroy P <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 23:05:15 +0000 (16:05 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 01:11:09 +0000 (18:11 -0700)
commit0c986eafae6135190270a7b3d615861c9cc9c8d8
tree37770d873c7aaa0d5d9d7b8349d3e2a8689346ce
parentf4e84386c795447b1985a233ad8bb13139db2248
CorebootPayloadPkg: Add OHCI driver

Add the USB OHCI driver from revision 24ca2f35 of QuarkSocPkg.

Change-Id: Ie7aa0bc47d4ff06adc57976a5efb0e40ce4e1673
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Lee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkg.fdf
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32.dsc
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32X64.dsc