IntelSiliconPkg/dec: Add VTd policy PCD
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 01:49:55 +0000 (09:49 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 13:35:04 +0000 (21:35 +0800)
commit0d12b733060930df03fca00ae1228b565481a3aa
tree5e866a9a3be4976d0a61d48c1756fa500903fcfb
parent89796c69d9fdaa9bd13d37b6b1687df5e0104ed5
IntelSiliconPkg/dec: Add VTd policy PCD

BIT0: This is to control if a platform wants to enable VTd
based protection during boot.
BIT1: This is to control if a platform wants to keep VTd
enabled at ExitBootService.

The default configuration is BIT0:1, BIT1:0.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dec