QuarkSocPkg: SmmControlPei: remove set but unused variables
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:34:31 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:52:44 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit0e283ad75f7aa666f976951fefb3456b9a6417de
tree8d97771d0731d05522fa4e58b04f0d8c614a0dd2
parenta7705e193ab23296527a337943a6c7c57b678a42
QuarkSocPkg: SmmControlPei: remove set but unused variables

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
QuarkSocPkg/QuarkNorthCluster/Smm/Pei/SmmControlPei/SmmControlPei.c