MdeModulePkg/FrameBufferBltLib: Fix copying of unaligned memory
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 03:44:38 +0000 (11:44 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 05:26:56 +0000 (13:26 +0800)
commit0e58b55a46b7e3249306a9371124708c80b13726
tree9a133b3314b7cc90c1f5cf82b4c60d2459f36c40
parent5ae0723355962166cce0bec2a5453e5c70ffb40e
MdeModulePkg/FrameBufferBltLib: Fix copying of unaligned memory

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Reported-by: Christian Ehrhardt <ehrhardt@genua.de>
Signed-off-by: Christian Ehrhardt <ehrhardt@genua.de>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tested-by: Christian Ehrhardt <ehrhardt@genua.de>
MdeModulePkg/Library/FrameBufferBltLib/FrameBufferBltLib.c