BaseTools: Not show *B when Pcd value in build option same with DEC
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 08:40:26 +0000 (16:40 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 02:13:00 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
commit0e6be43fd3e9a6de4c036935787c1d037ff76888
tree97f217c31e01144a7e18fbb047ab14c7b0284264
parent66d00b4d65bcdf5730d95eed67caf88b1bf69b85
BaseTools: Not show *B when Pcd value in build option same with DEC

Per build spec, If the value obtained from either a build option, the
DSC or FDF is the same as the value in the DEC, then *B , *P or *F
will not be shown in the report.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/BuildReport.py