BaseTools: GlobalData share same MACRO name definition
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 23:27:39 +0000 (07:27 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:35:17 +0000 (08:35 +0800)
commit0f17c9fef104d5f0eaa382266e0489f1fa0ed986
tree3df0ca808d8595fed18e81ce36174a8ca8f1f459
parent4d603daa3a2276d98ac6749d1db8e327ff7c1f5f
BaseTools: GlobalData share same MACRO name definition

use the same MACRO name definition across shared regular expression patterns.

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/GlobalData.py