BaseTools: Fixed Pcd from command line issue.
authorBobCF <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 05:56:21 +0000 (13:56 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 08:33:29 +0000 (16:33 +0800)
commit0f228f19fb40ffe60b13962ff639917435c562a9
treece5cc32fa3fcaeb32515850d284ffe6bd66e3042
parent6d2d2e6e5b6619dd46d944b90629739c97ee8a65
BaseTools: Fixed Pcd from command line issue.

Save the pcd command line value in Pcd object

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenC.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenMake.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/BuildClassObject.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py