MdeModulePkg DxeCapsuleLibFmp: Fix wrong Index is used
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 06:32:11 +0000 (14:32 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 06:28:45 +0000 (14:28 +0800)
commit0f3cd8a92b036071892c827c59d23799ca31fef4
tree9d126d6133c2ef3e2aef01967edea6c26b0ed76f
parent70e3e99f2e27080c6fab12f3e8f6f71c0261bcef
MdeModulePkg DxeCapsuleLibFmp: Fix wrong Index is used

DEBUG((
  DEBUG_ERROR,
  "ItemOffsetList[%d](0x%lx) < ItemOffsetList[%d](0x%x)\n",
  Index,
  ItemOffsetList[Index],
  Index,                       // Should be Index - 1
  ItemOffsetList[Index - 1]
  ));

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeCapsuleLibFmp/DxeCapsuleLib.c