StandaloneMmPkg: MM driver entry point library.
authorSupreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:05:26 +0000 (23:05 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 02:55:49 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
commit0f4db639bb2a16a09a82f2b5b77a7c2aba7f8ae8
tree319f9fa7184ce59bef2c051bb7bdfadcce632d53
parent70a51d7187de5b3c8e18c5582449e4ea680e3c2a
StandaloneMmPkg: MM driver entry point library.

This patch implements module entry point library for Standalone
management mode (MM) Drivers.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Sughosh Ganu <sughosh.ganu@arm.com>
StandaloneMmPkg/Include/Library/StandaloneMmDriverEntryPoint.h [new file with mode: 0644]
StandaloneMmPkg/Library/StandaloneMmDriverEntryPoint/StandaloneMmDriverEntryPoint.c [new file with mode: 0644]
StandaloneMmPkg/Library/StandaloneMmDriverEntryPoint/StandaloneMmDriverEntryPoint.inf [new file with mode: 0644]