MdePkg/Include: Add include file to FileHandleLib.h
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 17:06:32 +0000 (09:06 -0800)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 20:31:28 +0000 (12:31 -0800)
commit0f705029d91559030bfa5f505daca57dcefd1a2e
tree5bc8508ae8fdacea4cd5b9880e1386e08abc30d7
parent7328295cb247f420e0c465c19184c13ccbed5416
MdePkg/Include: Add include file to FileHandleLib.h

FileHandleLib.h uses the data type EFI_FILE_INFO,
so this library class should include <Guid/FileInfo.h>.

Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Library/FileHandleLib.h