InterFsp2Pkg:Tool: Add user manual for SplitFspBin tool.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 02:44:43 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 07:29:25 +0000 (15:29 +0800)
commit0fbffbc05caed4e5e2b20b99c39cf095343d8b85
tree5018fbd97abf6339f0bc16327d5fa882e08ac881
parented3faea45ab85739d48c0612fcde265764b5e3d0
InterFsp2Pkg:Tool: Add user manual for SplitFspBin tool.

Besides Split FSP binary, we added some more feature to SplitFspBin tool.
Here we add user manual for it to describe all usage.

Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Satya P Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Tools/UserManuals/SplitFspBinUserManual.md [new file with mode: 0644]