UefiCpuPkg/CpuDxe: Reduce debug message
authorJian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 02:52:31 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 03:03:12 +0000 (11:03 +0800)
commit105d0c1f9d4903a91e56d587706dba4be85cf42f
tree5546c7e79d49d1aa657b4ef0ae65a2e390b6e370
parentf1f4eab4e5b74639c714eac6314cc0b502149413
UefiCpuPkg/CpuDxe: Reduce debug message

Heap guard feature will frequently update page attributes. The debug message
in CpuDxe driver will slow down the boot performance noticeably. Changing the
debug level to DEBUG_VERBOSE to reduce the message output for normal debug
configuration.

Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Suggested-by: Ayellet Wolman <ayellet.wolman@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Regression-tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
UefiCpuPkg/CpuDxe/CpuPageTable.c