BaseTools: Update Trim to generate VfrBinOffset Binary
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 23:54:12 +0000 (07:54 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 01:24:34 +0000 (09:24 +0800)
commit111dab620362b2f28ce48c18b1e513819e32e37f
tree9a795f73c757720d559bf703f426f76afa72cc87
parentf3d8e506728e2925d64aa86a79699ecd04a167ca
BaseTools: Update Trim to generate VfrBinOffset Binary

Its usage is
"Trim --Vfr-Uni-Offset -o $(OUTPUT_DIR)(+)$(MODULE_NAME)VfrOffset.sec
--ModuleName=$(MODULE_NAME) --DebugDir=$(DEBUG_DIR)"

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Trim/Trim.py