ShellPkg/Dp: Updated to dump perf log based on FPDT table
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 08:39:03 +0000 (16:39 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 04:50:22 +0000 (12:50 +0800)
commit115eae650bfd2be2c2bc37360f4a755065e774c4
tree635191342eb9399e9ac7cb5aa9dccc6047a92c40
parent718a937ed963697527b24b4949d716cb694eda75
ShellPkg/Dp: Updated to dump perf log based on FPDT table

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/Dp.c
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/Dp.h
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/Dp.uni
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/DpApp.inf
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand.inf
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/DpInternal.h
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/DpTrace.c
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/DpUtilities.c
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/Literals.c
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/Literals.h
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/PerformanceTokens.h [deleted file]