MdeModulePkg/PciBus: Add IOMMU support.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 08:57:54 +0000 (16:57 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 08:05:17 +0000 (16:05 +0800)
commit11a6cc5bda811513d2fbe47d8cb1a70b48077800
tree1e93dbf12d9be6ec27a01077e246481c4750e53a
parentc15da8eb3587f2371df330bc4bcb5a31b2efac0d
MdeModulePkg/PciBus: Add IOMMU support.

If IOMMU protocol is installed, PciBus need call IOMMU
to set access attribute for the PCI device in Map/Ummap.

Only after the access attribute is set, the PCI device can
access the DMA memory.

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Cc: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Previous patch Tested-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Previous patch Tested-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciBus.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciBus.h
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciBusDxe.inf
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciIo.c