SecurityPkg:Tpm2DeviceLibDTpm: Support TPM command cancel
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 07:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 14:14:28 +0000 (22:14 +0800)
commit11cf02f6d0a56398023e01b0322fbd05a396b353
tree82cda5f7897a1fb876160735ea255fa0854d1f91
parente827d21da1c21aea0e1cdc9b896aacf988a5bacd
SecurityPkg:Tpm2DeviceLibDTpm: Support TPM command cancel

Support TPM Command cancel if executing command timeouts. Cancel could
happen in long running command case

Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Chinnusamy Rajkumar K <rajkumar.k.chinnusamy@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/TpmTis.h
SecurityPkg/Library/Tpm2DeviceLibDTpm/Tpm2Ptp.c
SecurityPkg/Library/Tpm2DeviceLibDTpm/Tpm2Tis.c