Nt32Pkg/PlatformBDS: Implement PlatformBootManagerUnableToBoot
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 06:06:34 +0000 (14:06 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:47:53 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
commit11cf25f030eb9b9a4541b35791c46d85709173f2
treec5b8aa622614d1c2ef664d521af67b4a9cad45ae
parent5f66615bb50435d828701931e531a5399e862abe
Nt32Pkg/PlatformBDS: Implement PlatformBootManagerUnableToBoot

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao A Wu <Hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Nt32Pkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformBootManager.c