OvmfPkg/VirtioPciDeviceDxe: list "VirtioPciDevice.h" in the INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 20:51:48 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:31:34 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commit12155d5bdc7771bf4aa403397e33754ac738027e
treed98627ca52600bb40a69c265f7eb6598983c7489
parentd5a60558c51aaa5b63e857130172b332e9ab4988
OvmfPkg/VirtioPciDeviceDxe: list "VirtioPciDevice.h" in the INF file

Among other things, the header file declares the functions that implement
the VIRTIO_DEVICE_PROTOCOL members over virtio-pci (v0.9.5). The functions
are defined in "VirtioPciFunctions.c", and referenced in the
initialization of "mDeviceProtocolTemplate", in "VirtioPciDevice.c".

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/VirtioPciDeviceDxe/VirtioPciDeviceDxe.inf