BaseTools: fix None comparisons
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:02:10 +0000 (08:02 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:49:32 +0000 (20:49 +0800)
commit128d435f5e572733ab2649c4494f5d4f786b6f6b
tree67c27162da6af724a8d93da66946971c3cb1c33b
parent72fbe88d7290cfc4196658898ea8c5e28d539502
BaseTools: fix None comparisons

when comparing a list/string against None and empty, just compare the object.
when comparing against None, dont use !=, ==, <>

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenC.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/Fv.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Rsa2048Sha256Sign/Rsa2048Sha256GenerateKeys.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py