Vlv2TbltDevicePkg: Fix build scripts
authorMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 23:17:31 +0000 (15:17 -0800)
committerKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:59:26 +0000 (08:59 -0700)
commit12f3447c21a432e5ec79cbbe1a6dde6e16db6c53
tree56c355ad4460e88d6f259b35926e0f23319e4ed9
parentaedd1559cca4bad41e9a93b51e6b2bbd66e66677
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg: Fix build scripts

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=911

Update build scripts to work with edk2 and Vlv2Binaries
in PACKAGES_PATH.

Cc: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Cc: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Guo Mang <mang.guo@intel.com>
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/Build_IFWI.bat
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/Stitch/IFWIStitch.bat
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/bld_vlv.bat