PerformancePkg Dp_App: Remove TimerLib dependency
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 07:30:22 +0000 (00:30 -0700)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:01:24 +0000 (09:01 -0800)
commit139351093ddfaf8e62387288a0fea6a72848d114
tree11f94c120ede05a95891e4d852da5cb96df9fbd2
parentcfb0aba7934b5dc2c6495139e8e6b0b41f1d50b5
PerformancePkg Dp_App: Remove TimerLib dependency

Current Dp_App implementation depends on TimerLib,
as different platforms may implement and use their
own TimerLib, it makes the dp application needs to
be built by platform. The TimerLib dependency can
be removed by using performance property configuration
table to make Dp_App to be generic.

Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Cinnamon Shia <cinnamon.shia@hpe.com>
Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
PerformancePkg/Dp_App/Dp.c
PerformancePkg/Dp_App/Dp.inf
PerformancePkg/Dp_App/DpInternal.h
PerformancePkg/Dp_App/DpProfile.c
PerformancePkg/Dp_App/DpStrings.uni
PerformancePkg/Dp_App/DpTrace.c
PerformancePkg/Dp_App/DpUtilities.c
PerformancePkg/Dp_App/Literals.c