MdeModulePkg/PciHostBridge: Don't assert when setting UC to MMIO fails
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 05:04:21 +0000 (13:04 +0800)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 09:06:26 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commit13be90faafdfe2a053090b99644a246680687166
tree6ed6b37d8b80d3f09b7ef72e004f7b63701b500b
parented2992b3f7c0ac4da2c04a82e127c62ee87a4b00
MdeModulePkg/PciHostBridge: Don't assert when setting UC to MMIO fails

Failing to set EFI_MEMORY_UC to MMIO aperture is not a fatal error.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciHostBridgeDxe/PciHostBridge.c