ArmPlatformPkg/NorFlashPlatformLib: remove unused Guid member from struct
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 11:58:28 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:54:13 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit13d5d0a56e486be39f95c5e0883e64698ed02714
treee1303f259bb281c79913b7e43f67eca3cac38ced
parent534efca06f029433f07edc49e68d9c474902648d
ArmPlatformPkg/NorFlashPlatformLib: remove unused Guid member from struct

We no longer use per-instance GUIDs to identify NOR flash banks so
there is no longer a need to define them. Drop the Guid member from
the NOR_FLASH_DESCRIPTION type.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Thomas Abraham <thomas.abraham@arm.com>
ArmPlatformPkg/Include/Library/NorFlashPlatformLib.h