MdePkg DevicePathLib: Rollback former change.
authorEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 03:05:51 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 09:49:14 +0000 (17:49 +0800)
commit1420143f014a4c14bd7cb430aaacd6b2c4bc8043
tree2faaf95ea823a1aa3cb8e9eff1cabfa0227c5b48
parent49d8f534cc4280fa3f393dec5093b23b0c759c2c
MdePkg DevicePathLib: Rollback former change.

Former patch still has some bugs, so rollback it and
enhance the original code.

Cc: Ruiyu NI <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/UefiDevicePathLibDevicePathProtocol/UefiDevicePathLib.c