BaseTools: parse map file generated by Xcode on Mac
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 05:15:34 +0000 (13:15 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 06:30:49 +0000 (14:30 +0800)
commit14239ee0770fdbb1d69f1e3f5f70b8df30de1895
treef47c0533ec54c0d6f52084186283e7a8d8f39dcd
parent631ffb70ebbe78b6e3f342b7ad9ab9b75f8796ae
BaseTools: parse map file generated by Xcode on Mac

Add support to parse map file generated by Xcode on Mac to get
variable offset and Patchable Pcd info in current EFI file.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenPatchPcdTable/GenPatchPcdTable.py