Maintainers.txt: Remove Nt32Pkg reference after Nt32Pkg is removed
authorRay Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 04:56:35 +0000 (12:56 +0800)
committerRay Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 05:04:04 +0000 (13:04 +0800)
commit147e6e70f2be2d3fdebcb2bd366324a24634d562
tree9eb397c339c9f383251d154f688f09ad75487472
parent7afa0cea8f2ccedc231f1208609148a38c958a64
Maintainers.txt: Remove Nt32Pkg reference after Nt32Pkg is removed

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Maintainers.txt