SecurityPkg: Add DEBUG messages for TPM2Startup
authorSamer El-Haj-Mahmoud <samer.el-haj-mahmoud@hpe.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 20:04:20 +0000 (04:04 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 02:03:41 +0000 (10:03 +0800)
commit148bd4e362de37a12b0c90357647bdcf2594d5f7
tree9cd218be74cc5bf3d7c136b3760e53b3e5b3630d
parent81a23a0fee462de44f8e15fc6939a4b729d3e102
SecurityPkg: Add DEBUG messages for TPM2Startup

Add DEBUG messages for TPM2Startup to distinguish between TPM_RC_SUCCESS
and TPM_RC_INITIALIZE. This helps debugging some hardware problems.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Samer El-Haj-Mahmoud <elhaj@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/Tpm2CommandLib/Tpm2Startup.c