MdeModulePkg BootMaintenanceManagerUiLib: Move refresh boot option later
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 12:06:17 +0000 (20:06 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 03:17:01 +0000 (11:17 +0800)
commit14923c1a6bf9940b48feeaf47cb5d6c662b6528c
tree3ae4b03e579bc1d0115cf77fb0bd995c89dc228a
parent363c3fe2537a20fe92d7cd9307bd75df99888ce8
MdeModulePkg BootMaintenanceManagerUiLib: Move refresh boot option later

Constructor is too early that ConnectAll() may not do. Move refresh boot
option in form open.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Xu WeiX <weix.xu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/BootMaintenanceManagerUiLib/BootMaintenance.c