MdeModulePkg HiiDataBaseDxe: Add the check for the memory allocation return
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 08:36:11 +0000 (16:36 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 09:46:31 +0000 (17:46 +0800)
commit14b351e2ed8586f144dd3cd2e0a25082c1a32837
tree31f464de55f615a692740d1a15fddfc0edde186d
parent1b79547a919616901a5437dd7047e2472de4946b
MdeModulePkg HiiDataBaseDxe: Add the check for the memory allocation return

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/HiiDatabaseDxe/Database.c