OvmfPkg/MemEncryptSevLib: clean up MemEncryptSevSetPageEncMask() decl
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 13:41:01 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 12:30:03 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commit154dcd6c58a397a6d31a8fe0bc3dab70b916f33a
treeb5bec4a752b229693ca54373520d9db4d2785ad7
parent5b5028e67b4fa34820e4d9a742cce9fca65c904c
OvmfPkg/MemEncryptSevLib: clean up MemEncryptSevSetPageEncMask() decl

The declaration and the definition(s) of the function should have
identical leading comments and/or identical parameter lists. Replace any
leftover "clear" references to the C-bit with "set" references. Also
remove any excess space in the comment block, and unindent the trailing
"**/" if necessary. Correct several parameter references.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
OvmfPkg/Include/Library/MemEncryptSevLib.h
OvmfPkg/Library/BaseMemEncryptSevLib/Ia32/MemEncryptSevLib.c
OvmfPkg/Library/BaseMemEncryptSevLib/X64/MemEncryptSevLib.c