MdeModulePkg/UiApp: Show test key warning info in FrontPage.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 04:47:18 +0000 (12:47 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:37:08 +0000 (22:37 +0800)
commit15b52294fde607003f532b533eaad5c6c44049ba
treedb47935ef9895f7da545082b7890cc6eee526cf4
parent592bad0435266973f17c41d2bd6f8422ac93eefd
MdeModulePkg/UiApp: Show test key warning info in FrontPage.

The UiApp is updated to consume PcdTestKeyUsed to know if there is any
test key used in current BIOS, such as recovery key,
or capsule update key.
Then UiApp show warning information in front page.

Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/UiApp/FrontPageCustomizedUi.c
MdeModulePkg/Application/UiApp/FrontPageStrings.uni
MdeModulePkg/Application/UiApp/UiApp.inf