EmbeddedPkg/GdbDebugAgent: fix VOID* cast of incorrect size
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 17:32:12 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:51:41 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commit15d8747a5f0fea5f30d6d4f812f6aa3bbd4c5ba8
tree87ceafdf4e170b4469729484095698c9744fe42f
parentff862823b8ce3374016434f33c53681831c121c2
EmbeddedPkg/GdbDebugAgent: fix VOID* cast of incorrect size

The result of PcdGet64() can only be cast to VOID* on 64-bit platforms,
so add an intermediate UINTN cast to make this code build again on 32 bit.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Library/GdbDebugAgent/Arm/Processor.c