BaseTools: Treat GenFds.py as a python module
authorGary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 10:18:32 +0000 (18:18 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 03:22:12 +0000 (11:22 +0800)
commit15e20228258c1714cd90207a52101a5b1b54cd2c
treed3920360bc3d1b24179ad79758a5738c472862d6
parent543f5ac30facfbb40eafb2b4908649a427784080
BaseTools: Treat GenFds.py as a python module

Since GenFds.py import modules from its own directory, add "-m" to the
python parameters so that they can import its own modules after adopting
absolute import.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
BaseTools/BinWrappers/PosixLike/GenFds
BaseTools/BinWrappers/WindowsLike/GenFds.bat