BaseTools/Common: add support in FDF Parser to parse MM Modules.
authorSupreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:47:41 +0000 (00:47 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 02:50:32 +0000 (10:50 +0800)
commit15fb5ba81c343919457f63b529943c5a5f806518
tree69bdf59ed76c4780a7b72c776ae504f483051a44
parent584e5cbb3350f988b60feaba0b4264872d228e51
BaseTools/Common: add support in FDF Parser to parse MM Modules.

This patch adds support for FdfParser tool to parse MM_STANDALONE and
MM_CORE_STANDALONE modules.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/FdfParserLite.py