UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm: Lock should be acquired
authorJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 02:14:08 +0000 (10:14 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 03:18:41 +0000 (11:18 +0800)
commit170a3c1e0fff7de43501ef851b4ad5cbe355e220
tree9e00305b78e856c3c34780d73fe1410d0c05b126
parent33cc487c263384451aef77fa5d749fd4f3d78b7d
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm: Lock should be acquired

SMM BSP's *busy* state should be acquired. We could use AcquireSpinLock()
instead of AcquireSpinLockOrFail().

Cc: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/MpService.c