MdePkg/BaseLib: Remove LongJump.c and SetJump.c
authorShenglei Zhang <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 03:08:29 +0000 (11:08 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 01:12:44 +0000 (09:12 +0800)
commit174232fa9a90cfc224432ff5cb05872cb86daa3f
treef7ffcf8c30a2c0736f9e45b193a58bbac4d98781
parent34131e1b5c09b92c2801749212d9c3595e5f62d7
MdePkg/BaseLib: Remove LongJump.c and SetJump.c

MdePkg BaseLib still uses the inline X86 assembly code
in C code files.For now, inline SetJump/LongJump() can be removed.
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1163

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Shenglei Zhang <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/BaseLib/BaseLib.inf
MdePkg/Library/BaseLib/Ia32/LongJump.c [deleted file]
MdePkg/Library/BaseLib/Ia32/SetJump.c [deleted file]