IntelSiliconPkg MicrocodeUpdate: Fix typo EFI_SECURITY_VIOLATIO
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 09:33:05 +0000 (17:33 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:36:43 +0000 (16:36 +0800)
commit1779cf40c050aff49ac3879d7b3156bab372f669
tree940ea4915a9bcabaa7419f152fecab6f5de917ab
parent58fe27722dad2e6313101e232ff9004b51cac77f
IntelSiliconPkg MicrocodeUpdate: Fix typo EFI_SECURITY_VIOLATIO

Fix typo EFI_SECURITY_VIOLATIO to EFI_SECURITY_VIOLATION.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/Capsule/MicrocodeUpdateDxe/MicrocodeFmp.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/Capsule/MicrocodeUpdateDxe/MicrocodeUpdate.h