BaseTools: ElfConvert Tool update VerboseMsg to same with the comment
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 03:28:33 +0000 (11:28 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 02:53:05 +0000 (10:53 +0800)
commit1794b98f72fb087f012602c4d1450762dd62906d
tree77c8f6cfae4d34d118fca5b8bbfd4ffb2ed7e8e4
parent10944bc390f52fcd418670fe0171da1d4f3b05cc
BaseTools: ElfConvert Tool update VerboseMsg to same with the comment

Fixes: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=994
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/GenFw/Elf32Convert.c
BaseTools/Source/C/GenFw/Elf64Convert.c