CryptoPkg/BaseCryptLib.h: Add new API VerifyEKUsInPkcs7Signature
authorBret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 04:01:10 +0000 (12:01 +0800)
committerJian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 05:11:20 +0000 (13:11 +0800)
commit1796a39493b2447758099e1fba77e61b5cfe9261
treee88880412438772957408e47a01258682a8c0ff4
parent912e1e1ee27ed55baefac0002070472116202cbb
CryptoPkg/BaseCryptLib.h: Add new API VerifyEKUsInPkcs7Signature

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1402

Add a prototype of new API VerifyEKUsInPkcs7Signature.

Signed-off-by: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Gang Wei <gang.wei@intel.com>
Cc: Wang Jian J <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Michael Turner <Michael.Turner@microsoft.com>
Cc: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Include/Library/BaseCryptLib.h