OvmfPkg/OvmfPkg.dec: Add definitions for CSM-related Guid & Protocol
authorHao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 06:24:19 +0000 (14:24 +0800)
committerHao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 05:05:35 +0000 (13:05 +0800)
commit17c5832074988f63fa87ff506e7c5949d1c654af
treeaa3d8014fa50f06f7f1da7579fb49d13018fdd51
parentb522c77bdb4538710715dd13502840a2ca8072f6
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkg.dec: Add definitions for CSM-related Guid & Protocol

REF:https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1811

This commit will add the Guid definitions of the duplicated CSM-related
Guids and Protocols from IntelFramework[Module]Pkg.

Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkg.dec