SecurityPkg: TcgConfigDxe: Move TPM state string update to CallBack function
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 05:51:53 +0000 (13:51 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 06:19:04 +0000 (14:19 +0800)
commit1826b5e63d0b77437bb846f6f34bf7bf5cf13f47
treecfe9820fa8f7b4c078dd836ff910fed99fe67de5
parent0a38a95a35e30490be5ceab2517da37f8fcbb3fa
SecurityPkg: TcgConfigDxe: Move TPM state string update to CallBack function

TPM state string update requires HiiHandle which may not be initialized when calling ExtractConfig.
Move this logic to CallBack function.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TcgConfigDxe/TcgConfigDriver.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TcgConfigDxe/TcgConfigImpl.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TcgConfigDxe/TcgConfigImpl.h