Vlv2TbltDevicePkg:Signal End of Dxe Event.
authorlushifex <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 05:02:55 +0000 (13:02 +0800)
committerdavid wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 05:22:07 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
commit18b00c8c8773e62b1e2c4a36f490996325570b67
tree08466821dabb17c337296420726a3b0a8c37a03b
parent8a5b8cef678711060cc9014e0fac1886839de943
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg:Signal End of Dxe Event.

According to PI spec,DxeSmmReadyToLock protocol is published immediately after signaling of the End of Dxe Event.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: lushifex <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/Library/PlatformBdsLib/BdsPlatform.c