IntelFsp2Pkg: Added changes to enable FPDT performance measurements
authorYarlagadda, Satya P <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 05:49:24 +0000 (13:49 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 06:19:44 +0000 (14:19 +0800)
commit19d29d358f80a1f2b462d8a52943aae724b8702c
tree72a2c317267eac8236cb4cd31fadc0ffa35488d8
parent0a18956d54cfe70b736b029c62ce53f29b903745
IntelFsp2Pkg: Added changes to enable FPDT performance measurements

IntelFsp2Pkg:
1.Defined performance measure mask to mask the Perf id (Bits 63:56) of the
Perf Data from FSP Global data.
2.Replaced the hard coded perf ids to use the standard defines
from FspStatuscode.h
3.Add the PerfData form Fsp Global data ( for TempRaminit entry,
TempramInit exit, memoryinit entry) to FPDT entries

IntelFsp2WrapperPkg:
  Moved the code to add the FSP FPDT records and wrapper FPDT records
from ReadytoBoot event to EndofFirmware event

Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Satya Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Include/FspGlobalData.h
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspPlatformLib/BaseFspPlatformLib.inf
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspPlatformLib/FspPlatformNotify.c
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspWrapperNotifyDxe/FspWrapperNotifyDxe.c
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspmWrapperPeim/FspmWrapperPeim.c
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspsWrapperPeim/FspsWrapperPeim.c